Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, animal-loving house sitter!

ID: nro

Name:

Kaya

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

University of Adelaide student

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Female House Sitter

Female House Sitter

I am a professional house sitter and have cared for both cats and dogs. I am mature minded,...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Jeff

Jeff

I’m a Senior Project Office in the Department of Education Canberra. I don't smoke. I...

House Sitter: Tony and Karon

Tony and Karon

Hi. We are Karon and Tony. A 55 year old couple, happily married for 32 years. We are new...

House Sitter: Faye

Faye

I am currently living in rural Tasmania. My plan is to get back on the road again from end...


More Information

I am 22 years old and live in Norwood.

I have had at least two big Irish setter dogs all my life so I am used to walking, bathing and feeding dogs.
I can do the same for cats as well!

I absolutely love playing with both dogs and cats whenever and wherever!

I also have no trouble when it comes to taking care of a home. I can water plants, gardening etc and vacuuming is no problem for me!

Happy to help when I can :)

If you'd like more information at all, please send me an email or text me.

Kaya Sellek
Top