Cannot login?

Responsible, caring & quiet Melb female.

ID: 815





Age group:

46 to 55


allied health care & online course creator/teacher

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Dec 14 Jan '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Mature, respectful, trustworthy and very tranquil Melb female.
Hello! My name is Jenny. I have a lot of experience housesitting. (See references!). I am available for house-pet-sit for Melb bayside, or peninsula coast (Mornington or Bellarine) from 14th January till 6 March. One month house-sits are preferred and greatly appreciated.
I am a single, mature, professional female, impeccable in the home, responsible, respectful and with a natural rapport and experience with dogs and cats.
I work mostly online- so I’m home quite a bit.
I will care for your home and for your pets as if they were my own. I have an affinity for cats for sure and we tend to bond really nicely - whether they are the more playful types, affectionate, independant, or shy and timid, or more talkative. 😊
I enjoy living a fit, healthy and super tranquil life, I am respectful of my surroundings and your neighbours and keep mostly to myself.
I'm a non-smoker; no parties; non-drinker and no drugs. , I don't play loud music, nor do I watch TV. (some youtube interviews from time to time) My mornings are to sit outdoors and journal-write or watch sunrise, or sketch - once I've fulfilled the house-pet duties. I"m an early riser.. My evenings might be cuddling and giving love and affection to your pet, or if a dog: walking him/her.
During day, I will spend most of my time on my computer on a project that requires a lot of writing!
I've looked after: a fair few tabby cats of different ages, Australian Shepherd dog/pup, Kelpie, Labrador, Border Collie, Dalmation and a Chiuhuaha, kelpie-cross-border collie, Dalmation -cross-border-collie, and Labrador. I've also cared for birds and fish.
I look forward to meeting you and your furry family and/or garden and property.

~ Jenny
P.S. I have a drivers license, however, I do not have a car. Sometimes house-owners might give me access for essential trips. Though I do love to get around on a ladies bicycle too (I"m 160cms / small frame bike).

Thank you! x

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners