Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, Clean and Quiet

ID: tch

Name:

Emily

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Consultant at Jenny Craig

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Lorraine and Robert

Lorraine and Robert

Both fit and Healthy. Love Cats and Dogs very good with Gardenkng and keeping the house...

House Sitter: Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

Mr & Mrs Rick & Wendy

We are a retired non smokers healthy & fit couple who enjoy looking after all types of...

House Sitter: Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Caring for pets, gardens & properties...

Grant is experienced in looking after properties, gardens, and pets in Sydney and NSW areas...

House Sitter: Paula Macaulay

Paula Macaulay

I am happy, friendly, honest, kind, well organised, clean and tidy. I love all animals. ...

House Sitter: Anita & John

Anita & John

We are a young couple just moving into the Kalamunda area as we have bought our first home...

House Sitter: Maggie

Maggie

mature age couple looking forward to retirement and seeing more of Australia

House Sitter: Philz

Philz

Hello my name is Philz. I work fulltime, have a daughter and I study and teach Yoga. I...

House Sitter: MaryAnne

MaryAnne

Hi there! I am an animal and nature loving woman who will always look after your property...

House Sitter: Sonja Murphy

Sonja Murphy

I am a fun, happy, responsible, adventurous person. I love the outdoors-hiking, camping,...

House Sitter: Responsible animal loving family

Responsible animal loving family

We are a family that lives in Bali, Indonesia (open to house swaps!). Carly is a midwife...


More Information

Hello Home Owners!
My name is Emily and I am a 20 year old girl. I am currently studying full time at university (by distance) in the health science field. I also work 22 hours a week at Jenny Craig. I have a very well behaved dog, Logan, who is my best mate! He lives with my parents and I at our six and a half acre property. We also have a very funny, lazy and bossy cat, Puss.
I’m looking to house sit as I would like to fly the coop and have my own independence and freedom that comes with living alone, however my financial position isn’t the strongest as I am putting myself through uni and life.
I am clean and tidy, proactive and thoughtful, and would love the opportunity to care for your home!
I have rental references from previous living arrangements, and character references galore also.
If you would like to know more please send me a message!
Top