Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, clean and trustworthy

ID: smb

Name:

Natasha

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Academic / ecologist

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, I'm an academic and nature / outdoor enthusiast. I work full time but my hours / location are flexible. Thus, I can work from home if needed.

I'm wanting to house sit as I can be away for work for long periods of time and it seems silly to keep a whole house to myself when not using it. Being away also means that I can't keep pets or a garden. But I'm happy and able to look after your garden and pets! Note, I don’t house sit during the times I work remotely as I’m not here ;) and I have field work booked in many months in advance so I can reliably say when I’m available.

I have lots of experience with animals. I grew up on a farm with lots of pets (dog, cat, kangaroo!). I've owned chickens and I used to have an amazing vegetable garden. My work currently involves working with some beautiful native animals (as pictured).

I'm currently house sitting in Canberra (where I'm based for time being), with some recent sits in Lawson, Braddon and soon Garran. I've also looked after homes and pets in Victoria (Castlemaine, Mildura).

I'm a reliable, mature and clean person. I'm also quite active (yoga, climbing, swing dancing) and will happily walk your dog(s) as it will give me a good excuse to explore some of the lovely parks in Canberra :) I'm single, a non-smoker and like to keep a nice, quiet and tidy home.

I have references and a police check. If you'd like to see these or want further information, please get in touch.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top