Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible couple travelling Australia

ID: rr7

Name:

Amy

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Occupational Therapist

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

VIC Barwon South West, Gippsland

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Joanne Colville

Joanne Colville

I am a high school teacher in the Northern Rivers, NSW. My partner is a retired farmer and...

House Sitter: Teacher and researcher

Teacher and researcher

I'm a UK-born, Sydney-raised Theatre teacher and performer. Since getting my Masters (UvA),...

House Sitter: Single respectful female available to ho

Single respectful female available to ho

Hello, Thank you for looking at my profile. I am a responsible respectful 34 year old...

House Sitter: Tim Nelson

Tim Nelson

54 year male recently separated I run my own massage therapy company working with people...

House Sitter: TheFamilyMan

TheFamilyMan

I live and work in Melbourne and have been pet sitting for the last six years. I formerly...

House Sitter: DAVID & JENNY

DAVID & JENNY

Retired couple, fit and healthy non-smokers and love travelling in our caravan with our 16...

House Sitter: Alexandrea

Alexandrea

Hi there, My name is Alex, I am a 26 year old female, I work as a life coach and often...

House Sitter: Annie and Neil

Annie and Neil

We are just about to retire at that end of the year and, as a very active couple who love...

House Sitter: Lisa Black and Col Murray

Lisa Black and Col Murray

We are therapists and teachers of the Australian manual therapy Bowen Therapy, having set...

House Sitter: The Bremmers

The Bremmers

We are a Dutch family from Newcastle with 3 kids that loves the outdoors and all animals. ...


More information about this house sitter

We are a couple in our mid 30’s travelling around Australia in our motorhome. We both love hiking, surfing and anything to do with the outdoors.
Bruce is a Non destructive testing technician and Amy is an Occupational Therapist.

We are working whilst on the road and love mixing up living in our RV with doing some house sits. We both love dogs and cats and some of the highlights of our trip has been looking after some beautiful pets through housesitting. We are home owners ourselves so we are well versed on what it takes to maintain home and garden. We are extremely tidy and are able to complete any maintenance required. We have house sat on multiple occasions through mindahome, looking after the house, dogs, cats and a turtle.
Top