Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible, friendly & trustworthy

ID: tq8

Name:

Katrina

Is / are:

Family

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Work Health Safety Officer & Retail Team Member

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Ellen & Twan

Ellen & Twan

Hi there! We're Ellen and Twan from the Netherlands. We're very interested in house & pet...

House Sitter: Amanda & Sami-Reliable Couple

Amanda & Sami-Reliable Couple

Sami and I are are a caring and responsible couple who love travelling around our beautiful...

House Sitter: Warm and Friendly House Sitter

Warm and Friendly House Sitter

Hey there, Im Jess im 29 and an experienced house sitter with references if needed. I...

House Sitter: Nomad wanderers

Nomad wanderers

Been travelling the globe for the last 15 yeas. Keen in history, museums, churches and...

House Sitter: Fit and happy retired couple

Fit and happy retired couple

I am an ex IT Consultant and my husband, Art, is a retired importer. We have travelled...

House Sitter: Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Debra House-Sitter & Pet-Lover

Hello, My name is Debra. :) Thanks for checking me out. About me: I am on...

House Sitter: Nice Neralie

Nice Neralie

I'm Caring Person it's what I do for a living! I will take care for your Home and or pets...

House Sitter: Great references

Great references

I'm a very experienced house-sitter in my 60s, and have many very positive house-sitting...

House Sitter: Travelling family

Travelling family

Gday to everyone We are a family of 4 travelling around Australia in a caravan 2 adults 2...

House Sitter: Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

I am a corporate blue card holder and rescue diver. I have managed and owned luxury homes...


More information about this house sitter

In our mid 40’s with 3 girls 25, 7 & 3. We have had our gorgeous Jess a Jack Russell for nearly 10yrs. We keep a tidy house in the Barossa Valley and will treat your house and pets with respect and care. Darren works as a Work Health Safety Officer and Katrina as a Retail Team Member. We are coming to Sydney for the birth of our first Grandbaby and love the idea of being in a home environment.
Top