Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible Hard working family

ID: v6s

Name:

Kylie

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Contract Fencer & Stay at home Mum

Preferred locations:

NSW New England North West

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Mid North Coast Carers

Mid North Coast Carers

Hello there home owners of the Mid North Coast We would love to care for your home...

House Sitter: Miss

Miss

I am a neat, tidy and well organised person, looking for some getaway time. I am quiet and...

House Sitter: Marika and Barry

Marika and Barry

Hi our names are Barry and Marika. We are a mature , retired non-smoker couple. Our...

House Sitter: Ron&Prescila

Ron&Prescila

We are a mature aged couple, non smokers, love the quiet life. We are experienced and...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

Retired single older female. Non smoker/no pets. Enjoy looking after animals, house,...

House Sitter: James and Sheryl Reid

James and Sheryl Reid

As a couple… We are healthy, fit and active, love being outdoors, love our pets, enjoy...

House Sitter: KV

KV

We are a family of husband, wife and 4 boys aged 9-15. We live in Southern Sydney and have...

House Sitter: Responsible and Trustworthy couple

Responsible and Trustworthy couple

We're mature aged couple,who have recently retired and redy to discover another nice...

House Sitter: Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Mum who loves to travel and loves animal

Hi my name's Bree, I'm a 35yo female who's a Registered Nurse and has 3 girls. ImI'm ...

House Sitter: 2 On The Go

2 On The Go

We are a married couple, non-smokers and enjoy the simple things in life. Having recently...


More Information

We are a happy energetic family with 3 respectful children and 2 small Dachshunds ( we also have a cat but he is neg to come with us when house sitting). All our animals are strictly outside and are contained in their crate at night.
We are moving back down to the New England area and are looking for a house sitting position while we are getting set up. I enjoy keeping a clean house, gardening, mowing, whippersnipping, caring for animals (I have extensive experience) taking dogs for a walk and generally being out and about. We are a clean living non smoking family. The kids have been brought up with animals and are very caring and gentle. They also love helping out with the animals and in the garden.
I am happy to keep in touch with the owners regarding animals, send pictures etc.
Top