Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible house and pet sitters

ID: 10o0

Name:

Wayne and Mari

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

7 Dec 21 Dec 22 Dec 3 Jan '20 3 Jan '20 17 Jan '20 19 Jan '20 31 Jan '20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, we are Wayne and Mari, a fit, non-smoking, retired Australian couple in our early 60’s and live south of Sydney. Our work background and skills are in carpentry and administration, and one of us (Wayne) grew up on a dairy farm, so has lots of experience on a large property looking after animals and paddocks.
We have always wanted to travel around Australia in our van and think doing it mostly through Mindahome would be a beautiful way of doing it. We would love to mind your pets, feed and care for other animals, look after your home and water the garden, as well as help with other needed tasks, such as slashing paddocks, etc. We are both animal lovers and experienced animal owners/carers. We understand that pets need that extra love and attention when their beloved owners are away, so would happily spoil them, with your permission. We are responsible, mature people who would not let you down.
We’re new to Mindahome so don’t have any reviews as yet, but we have the necessary Police checks, WWC check and good character references. Rest assured we are honest, house-proud, reliable people, who would be respectful of your home and your wishes.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions or need any further information.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top