Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible House-Sitter

ID: mdq

Name:

Alex

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Writer

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

2.25 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Isma, Victoria state.

Isma, Victoria state.

Hi, I'm Isma, 36, animal lover, love travelling, cooking and my pets Yoko (cat) and Lunar...

House Sitter: Brulyn

Brulyn

Hi we are a young at heart dependable, reliable, honest couple that are non smokers, love...

House Sitter: Crystal - Heart of your Home

Crystal - Heart of your Home

Hi, I'm Crystal, a heart centered new friend you haven't met yet. I am new to House and...

House Sitter: Erin - House Proud Animal lover

Erin - House Proud Animal lover

Non smoker, very fit, tidy, healthy and very reliable (grown up children or no partner) I...

House Sitter: Your Perfect House/Pet Sitter

Your Perfect House/Pet Sitter

I am a very clean tidy person who loves animals both cats and dogs. I am wanting to start...

House Sitter: Dan + kids

Dan + kids

Dad and 3 wonderful kids. We love exploring and travelling the world and hope to do even...

House Sitter: Jim and Lynda Denman

Jim and Lynda Denman

We (Jim and Lynda,) are a recently semi retired husband and wife, keen to travel and see...

House Sitter: Professional, pet-loving, green-thumbs

Professional, pet-loving, green-thumbs

Hi! We are a professional, non-smoking couple and looking forward to taking care of your...

House Sitter: Alking - Andrew & Lynn

Alking - Andrew & Lynn

Lynn and I met on a blind date in 1976 at Gardenvale Vic. 43 years later, we live in...

House Sitter: Happy People

Happy People

A wonderful and sunny 'Hello' to you, we would love to look after your home and pets....


More Information

Professional * Experienced with Animals * Excellent Communication * Non-smoker

Hello,

I'm an experienced house sitter servicing the Melbourne area, including Geelong. I'm open to all house sits, however, prefer stays that are 2 weeks+.

As a writer, I'm location independent, which also means that I can spend time with your pets throughout the day. I'm also an avid walker and love to explore the various trails in the area, that I'm sure your dogs would be happy to show me. And, although I find them less concerned with my presence, I'm sure your cats can show me the best spots in the sun :)

In terms of experience, I grew up with a Border Collie, owned fish and that's Glenda in my profile picture; a strange and eccentric cat I once knew (Does anyone ever 'own' a cat?). I've also recently cared for several other cats, Guinea Pigs, Border Collie's, Cavaliers and Puli dogs.

My lifestyle is centered around health, fitness and a meditation practice that ensures I'm focused and present for the day. In addition, maintaining a clean living space is very important to me, and, as such, you can be rest assured your home will be treated with respect and care.

Please see my profile for reviews and don't hesitate to contact me if you're looking for a trusted house sitter. I have a strong house sitting history and have also done several repeat sits for old clients.
References and police checks available upon request.
Top