Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible House-Sitter

ID: v77

Name:

Tam Minh

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Accounting

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happy friendly kind

Happy friendly kind

Hello we are Mikki and Jules, mum and responsible homeschooled 15 year old son and our well...

House Sitter: Your home and pets are my priority.

Your home and pets are my priority.

Mature, single, outgoing, honest, reliable woman, available for house, and pet sitting, ...

House Sitter: Ms

Ms

I'm a keen traveller , own a campervan , love exploring ----- i own my own home but very...

House Sitter: Alexandria

Alexandria

Alexandria: 32, student Hello, Bonjour, buen dia Amigo.. I'm currently doing house and...

House Sitter: PET LOVER

PET LOVER

I am quiet, calm, responsible and I love Pets. I am 48 yo and from Brazil. I am retired...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

I enjoy reading, walks, cinema and theatre, art galleries, markets and travelling. I am...

House Sitter: CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

CAT SITTING SPECIALISTS since 2014.

●▬▬ஜ۩ INTRODUCTION ۩ஜ▬▬● We are a cat whisperer couple with 5+ years'...

House Sitter: Rad Sitters!

Rad Sitters!

We are couple in our late 20's looking at getting into Housesitting as we commence building...

House Sitter: Reebock

Reebock

I am 71yrs young reasonably fit,own my van & car just travel Aust all the time,I am on a...

House Sitter: Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

Peter - Peter & Frances Pet Lovers

We are a couple after a change in scenery, we both enjoy travel & new experiences. We have...


More Information

Hello my name is Tam,

I am an Australian citizen and would like to do house sitting in Adelaide for a while until I travel up north.

I enjoy doing yoga and living a healthy lifestyle. I like animals and going for walks. I don't drink or smoke.

I have certificates such as police clearance, working with children and the disadvantaged.

Thanks for reading, I look forward to house-sitting for you.
Top