Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible housesitters in Melbourne

ID: 129x

Name:

Sophie

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Physical Therapist

Preferred locations:

VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Sandie

Sandie

Hi I am a 69 year old single woman who travels around Australia. I am a non smoker and...

House Sitter: Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Happy wanderers, lovers of cats & dogs

Hello I'm Tanya and my husband is Sasha, let us introduce ourselves so you can get to know...

House Sitter: Single mature Energetic woman

Single mature Energetic woman

Hello 👋 I’m a single fit woman, well travelled, love 💓 animals of all kinds. I...

House Sitter: Young at Heart

Young at Heart

Terry and I are in our fifties, non smoking, animal lovers who have been house sitting...

House Sitter: Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Margaret Happy pet owner and sitter

Caring, honest, non-smoker animal lover who likes to travel and see new places whilst...

House Sitter: Harry&Hazel

Harry&Hazel

Hazel and I are looking forward to retirement in the near future and can’t wait to travel...

House Sitter: Max & Judith Robbins

Max & Judith Robbins

Active community minded nomads,we have traveled Australia extensively willing to give most...

House Sitter: Scott

Scott

Hello I am a single guy looking to house sit for the next few months before i start...

House Sitter: Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Beau & Tilly - clean, caring, friendly.

Hi, we’re Beau and Tilly, a couple travelling slowly through Australia in hopes of...

House Sitter: Love2Care

Love2Care

Hi there pet owners Neil and I are a mature couple who relocated to Sydney and found...


More information about this house sitter

Dear Housesitters seekers,

We are Sophie and Simon an Italian-German couple who lives in Germany.

We worked in Germany as physiotherapist but this year we decided to get out of the comfort zone and start to travel around Australia and improve our English. We started 7 months ago and we are at the end of our beautiful adventure. Our next target is to save money and visit Vietnam.

We are in Melbourne and we decided to stay here till the end of January. We are looking for a place preferably between Brunswick/Carlton and CBD from now to the end of January.

We are so excited to be part of the Housesitters community, as both of us are animal lovers. We both grew up with animals and Simon has in Germany a golden retriever.

We love the concept of sharing, that this kind of community can offer. We already worked for accommodation on a farm where we collected only good memories.

We are responsible, friendly and we are happy to take good care of your pets.

Let's get in contact if you are interested.

Cheers

Sophie and Simon
Top