Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, Loving Couple for House Sit

ID: vip

Name:

Veronica

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Baristas/virtual assistant

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

1 stars

More Information

About Veronica & Cameron

I (Veronica) am 26 years old originally from Los Angeles, CA now married to Cameron (33, NZ) and living in Melbourne, Australia. We love creating music together, are passionate about coffee, travel, eco-living, and of course pets! We are both vegetarian and love exploring all the great restaurants and rooftop bars Melbourne has to offer.

Why we want to house sit

House sitting is a way for us to give back to the community and allow others the joy of travel, leaving their homes and pets in good hands. We started house sitting as a way to save for our ultimate dream of building our own off-grid house bus and traveling Australia to promote fair trade Melbourne coffee in rural areas that don't have easy access to a cafe.

Our experience

We are responsible pet carers that love to play and cuddle all animals. We are very open and sensitive to the little quirks that go along with animal personalities and recognize the importance in providing quality care for older animals. We have experience pet sitting (our profile is brand new so references will be added shortly!), and can assure all pet owners that we will look after your family members as our own. We look forward to meeting you!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top