Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible, mature, animal-loving woman

ID: 12o0

Name:

Petra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Writer & Editor

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

I will look after your home as if it was my own, keeping everything clean and tidy as well as ensuring plants are watered.
I will also love spending time with your pets, ensuring they are healthy, safe, happy and cared for in your absence.

I am a responsible, single woman in my mid-30s looking for an alternative to renting while i build a freelance career. In addition to being comfortable on my own, i have undertaken several housesits while living overseas and in Australia to help out friends while they were away for work and holidays. They would be happy to provide references for me.

I love animals and have had several cats over the years, as well as looking after other friend's cats over the past few years.
I also am comfortable with small and large dogs as I grew up with an Afghan hound and have looked after my sister's cocker spaniels on multiple occasions.

I am not a party person and much prefer quiet nights in with a book and a few cuddles. I tend to stay in on the evenings and on the weekends, and spend half the week working from home.
I would love to get to know you and your family, and show you that I would be a responsible and diligent person to help you in your time of need. If you'd like to get to know me more, please give me a call or send an email and I would love to have a chat.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top