Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible & Mature Long Term Couple

ID: yzs

Name:

Lara and Daniel

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Admin Manager/Bookkeeper & Personal Banker

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Experienced & Reliable Pet Loving Couple

Experienced & Reliable Pet Loving Couple

Hi there! We are Jordayna and Aaron, a married and responsible couple looking to help...

House Sitter: Experienced house & pet sitter

Experienced house & pet sitter

A grandmother, I do a great deal of voluntary humanitarian work across international...

House Sitter: Furry family member carer: Kind & clean

Furry family member carer: Kind & clean

I am a quiet, single academic researcher who loves animals. I care for your furry family...

House Sitter: Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Trustworthy and Reliable Sitter

Hi I’m qualified in children services and have been for 5 years therefore my personality...

House Sitter: The Proud Sitters

The Proud Sitters

We are a married couple who have been married for 36 years. Until we started travelling...

House Sitter: Michelle

Michelle

I am a responsible and reliable grandmother who works full time and lives a busy work life ...

House Sitter: Alan and Carolyn Morris

Alan and Carolyn Morris

Carolyn just retired nurse alan retired farmer and fork lift driver love gardening and...

House Sitter: CBR Family Travellers

CBR Family Travellers

We are a family of 4 - 2 adults and 2 kids - Jason, Kylie, Gemma and Ryan. Home for us...

House Sitter: Female traveller and animal lover

Female traveller and animal lover

I’ve recently finished up my business and I am taking a year off travelling. I’m hoping...

House Sitter: EllenCares

EllenCares

I'm a warm, loving house/pet carer who has grown up with lots of different animals in my...


More information about this house sitter

We are Lara and Daniel, both aged 24 and have been in a solid relationship for almost 8 years.
We both grew up in families who adopted all kinds of animals, including many dogs, cats, fish, birds, chickens and turtles.
As we have been living in rented apartments in both Sydney and Canberra we've been unable to have any pets of our own, which as you can imagine for a couple like us has been heartbreaking! Hence we are looking for a new kind of alternative living arrangement, whereby we can look after and care for your home and pets, and save for a house deposit at the same time.
Lara is a bookkeeper/receptionist for a mechanical workshop and Daniel a personal banker. We'll have plenty of time throughout the day to attend to any daily chores and take dogs for walks as we are both part-timers and like to keep a fitness routine.
You can also trust Daniel to keep your garden well maintained as he was the Assistant Manager at one of Canberra's best known nurseries for 2+ years.
We are not cigarette smokers and have always been a clean and tidy couple who respect the space that we live in.
We're super friendly and outgoing and are very excited at the opportunity to look after your beautiful home and pets and treat them as our own.
Police check and references are available upon request.
Top