Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible, reliable, clean and capable

ID: 12rk

Name:

Loreena

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Veterinarian

Preferred locations:

ACT (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi!
My name is Loreena. I’m 34 years old. I recently moved to Canberra from Victoria and am looking for longer term house sitting jobs while I get to know the city and save for a house deposit.

For the last 6 years prior to moving to the ACT I have been renting during which time I proved myself to be an excellent tenant. In May of last year I was awarded tenant of the month by my real estate for keeping the property in excellent condition both inside and out including extensive garden and lawn maintenance.

Prior to renting while I was studying at university I carried out a number of house sitting jobs in NSW and QLD including a year-long sitting job for a family with a house that had been empty for a while and had become run down. During my stay I worked hard to bring the large yard and gardens back into excellent condition.

Some of my house sitting jobs have involved pet care and as a practicing veterinarian I am well qualified to provide care and attention to any furry family members you may have.

I currently have no pets of my own, have a quiet lifestyle and am tidy and clean. I am a non-smoker, a reliable, responsible and mature person and look forward to being able to provide you with a feeling of security while you’re away from your home. I am a good communicator and am more than happy to keep you updated on your house and pets while away as often as you like. Let me know what you need and I can make it happen!

I can provide excellent references on request. Please don’t hesitate to ask if you have and questions.

Looking forward to meeting you and helping take care of your home!

Loreena

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top