Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Responsible, Reliable & Tidy Pet Lover

ID: 18z7

Name:

Tammy

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Student

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

23 Dec 22 Jan '22

Reply rating:

4.2 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Hi all,

My name is Tammy. I'm a 30 year old American studying my masters degree in business. I've been living in Australia since December 2019, working as a live-in au pair and nanny. I have looked after children from 1 to 6 years old as well as doing light housekeeping (laundry, vacuum, dishes, etc). Both families I have lived with have had dogs (7 year old spoodle and 16 year old mutt) who I love and adore--they've been my best adventure buddies! We love going out for coastal walks, playing fetch, tug-o-war, and of course cuddles on the couch. I've looked after pets, plants and the homes whilst the families have gone away on holiday on several occasions. I grew up with dogs, cats, and hamsters and will look after your fur babies as if they are my own.

I am looking for sits in the Sydney area over the Christmas/New Year holiday season. I'm incredibly responsible, reliable, and tidy. I can assure you that your home and pets are well cared for. Non-smoker, no drugs, not a party animal. Positive references can be provided upon request.

Aside from school and homework, my time is spent on the beach with a book, going for park/coastal walks, discovering local cafes, cooking and baking (choc chip cookies are my specialty). Nothing beats a good cuddle with the fur baby on the couch with a good read or movie!

Thanks for reading and please do get in touch should you need a sitter.

Cheers,
Tammy

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top