Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, tidy, caring house sitters

ID: wzg

Name:

Renee and Adam

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Accountant and home educator

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Current bookings:

6 Oct 29 Dec 30 Dec 29 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello! We are a non-smoking, tidy and active family who enjoy travelling and meeting new animals and people. We are currently travelling up, down and around Australia and would love the opportunity to care for your animals, your gardens and your home.

As we work and educate our girls from home, you can holiday safe in the knowledge that your pets will be getting lots of cuddles and attention throughout the day.

Adam (44) works from home as an accountant and loves being active and outdoors.

Renee (42) is an ex-teacher who now home educates our two beautiful girls and loves gardening.

Amaya (10) has lived in four states and began learning the house sitting ropes at the age of 1. Her love of AFL (particularly Carlton) is only beaten by her devotion to animals, especially dogs and horses.

Imogen (7) is as equally devoted to animals as her big sister but disagrees when it comes to AFL. She's usually found curled up on the couch with a book, drawing pictures of animals or playing.

We understand that you, as a home owner, may hesitate at having young children living in your home. While we think our children are respectful and tidy, it is important that you have peace of mind. We are happy to arrange to meet in person where possible or to organise a video/phone call to give you the opportunity to get to know us before any arrangement is made.

Thank you and we hope to hear from you,
Adam, Renee, Amaya and Imogen

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top