Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Responsible, tidy female

ID: yil

Name:

Natalie

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Community services case worker

Preferred locations:

WA Perth North, Perth South

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello
I’m a 27 yo female working part time in homelessness services whilst completing my final year of a psychology degree.
I have some house sitting experience, for friends and family, and can provide a police clearance and working with children’s check, if these are needed.
I can maintain small gardens/lawns and indoor plants. I can care for small house pets - daily walks, updates for you, and lots of attention in the evenings. I now study from home three half days per week so can offer additional TLC to your fur babies on those days.
I consider myself to be a very clean, tidy and respectful person, and I would look after your home as if it were my own.
My current cleaning routine includes a weekly clean on a Saturday morning and I’m conscious of keeping the house very tidy during the week - dishes cleaned at the end of the night, mid week sweep etc..
A little bit about me; I’m trying to save my pennies so I can carry out post grad study without full time work. I would also like to see a bit more of Perth, as I have spent much of my time in the Inglewood/ Mt Lawley area.
I keep busy midweek with study, time at the beach, yoga, dinners with friends, and I have recently begun chipping away at the Bibbulmun track.

Hopefully, if I sound like a good match for you and your home, we can be in touch soon.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top