Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Resposible caring canadian

ID: yky

Name:

Job

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Sales

Years active:

1 year

Preferred locations:

WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Homebodys

Homebodys

We are a fit mature couple, who,have just sold their farm. We love animals, and have done...

House Sitter: Ishjana

Ishjana

Hi I am a widow who’s life is now full time travelling The kids are adults and have...

House Sitter: Allys pawfect pet sitting

Allys pawfect pet sitting

Hello I am a 21 year old student, currently in my third year at Curtin University...

House Sitter: Responsible Housesitters

Responsible Housesitters

We are loyal, caring house sitters. We own our own home in Glen Iris and we have three sons...

House Sitter: Mr Garry James Quinn

Mr Garry James Quinn

An honest hard working team member for over 40 years. After several downturns and loss of...

House Sitter: Bree. Reliable animal lover

Bree. Reliable animal lover

Hi I’m bree. 27, single, non smoker. As I've had to put my overseas working holiday on...

House Sitter: Ready for adventure

Ready for adventure

We are a young at heart couple in our 50's embarking on our new phase in life. We are...

House Sitter: Therese

Therese

I started pet sitting about four years ago when my friend was charged by a pet...

House Sitter: South West House/Pet sitter

South West House/Pet sitter

Hiya, We are a local Margaret River couple who work from home. Happy house sitting anywhere...

House Sitter: Andrew

Andrew

Hi I’m a 57 yr old self employed Upholsterer of 30yrs. Bit of a handy man so I won’t...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, my name is Job vanHaaren. I'm from Canada traveling through Australia. I've come to Perth to start off my journey and do some working before i get going around the country. Someone i met here told me about house sitting here in Perth and i instantly fell in love with the idea. I think it's an amazing way to help each other out.
I'm an active, friendly, generally quiet person and I absolutely love animals. My parents little jack-russel Beans always jumped up at my legs out of excitement when she seen me, just cause she knew i would play with her. I'm also very good with cats and any other animal really, i just enjoy being around them. I also like keeping my things clean and tidy and for someone else i would 2 fold since i know the things aren't mine.
If you have any questions feel free to reach out to me, I'm available at any time.
Cheers
Top