Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired active couple - experienced

ID: we1

Name:

Judy and Michael

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired teacher and graphic artist

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney West and Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Hunter, Mid North Coast, Northern Rivers QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett TAS (full regions list)

Current bookings:

28 Apr 30 May

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Michael, retired graphic artist 61 and Judy, retired schoolteacher 55. We sold our home at Noosa Heads in late 2018 and have been enjoying house/pet sitting and travelling. We have owned our own homes and have had small and large pets for the majority of our married lives so we understand why you want your home properly maintained, and your pets looked after. We currently have no pets and are empty nesters. We have had experience house sitting, and are both active people. In recent months we have cared for houses and pets in Landsborough, Bargara and Pelican Waters in Qld, Newcastle & Killcare in NSW. The pets we’ve been responsible for include a toy poodle, a friendly Labrador, an energetic border collie, cute bunnies, guinea pigs and an adorable cat. We’re happy to provide garden and lawn care. Michael still surfs and we both enjoy walking, cycling, and travelling to new places. Michael requires internet access as he still does some part time work from home. References and Police Checks are available.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top