Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Retired Animal lover no ties

ID: 72j

Name:

Valerie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

4 years

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Current bookings:

17 Jan 28 Jan 3 Feb 17 Feb 3 Feb 19 Feb 1 Jun 31 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

hello my name is Valerie Val for short am originally from Uk having lived in Australia since 1974 am outgoing honest reliable straight forward flexible essay to get along with love seeing new places meeting new people caring for their homes and animals ,spend Quality time with them

retired having worked in Private homes Hotels private Companies .also the West Australia Government Have top references and police clearance .
non Smoker non Drinker
Am well traveled having lived and worked in Canada London France Belgium . Have been successfully Housesitting for the past 10 years
Sydney Chatswood Summerhill dogs and cats
Parkes NSW 1 dog

South Australia Murray Bridge 1cat
Little Hampton Adelaide Hills cocker Spaniel
Victor Harbour 2 whippet
Stratford near Sale Gippsland 3 Chuwawa

Queensland
Sunny bank one Labrador
Logan Village one poodle
Ipswich 2cattle dogs

Wellington Point
North lakes 3 cats 1fox terrier
Deceptionbay 1malteese 1fox terrier
BlackButt 1Border Collie
Am an outgoing person getting on wellwith most people also am comfortable with my own company can also take charge when needed.
, Am reliable honest and trust worthy having great respect for other people's homes and their pets knowing how
important that they are well looked after and loved when their owners are away.
Enjoy seeing new places meeting new people most of all enjoy getting to know the animals

Animals have always played a big part in my life from an early age, especially dogs as my father was a breeder of
Cocker Spaniels also have experience with cats chickens
Long or short sits

Hobbies Housesitting Painting Family Research Furniture restoring walking travel reading Housesitting animials






Kind regards Valerie

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top