Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Retired Animal Lovers

ID: bre

Name:

Susan and William

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Years active:

5 years

Preferred locations:

NSW (full regions list)

Current bookings:

30 Dec 18 Jan '22 31 Dec 22 Jan '22 18 Jan '22 26 Jan '22 5 Jun '22 8 Aug '22

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

HONEST, RELIABLE AND CARING...

NEWS FLASH:::::

Due to changes with peoples travels due to covid, we now have 2 time frames available to look after your pets and homes between now and the end of 2021.
Now to Nov 19th & Nov 29th to Dec 30th (We have sits before and after those dates).
Preference given for locations within 100km of Newcastle, NSW.

Sue and I have been housesitting since April 2016 and we have looked after:
Dogs: Dalmatian, Labradoodle, Staffy X, Cavoodles, Cocker Spaniel, Australian Shepherd, Standard Poodles, Fox Terrier, Greyhound, Rescue dogs, Shitzu, Maltese, miniature Schnauzers plus more.
Cats: Burmese, Siamese, Persians, Tonkinese, Tabby, Rescue cats, Tortoiseshell, Gingers + other breeds
Birds: Lorikeet, Cockatiels, Budgies, Parakeet.
Others: Alpacas, horses, geese, ducks, chickens, tropical and cold water fish, Bearded Dragon, plus a tree frog.

Now retired, we are in a position where we can spend time at home with pets when and if required. A number of the animals we have sat have been senior citizens and have required extra care with medication, special diets and grooming.

We are keen to explore and live in different locations within approximately 150 km of Newcastle. We see house minding as a great way to do this and being able to look after other peoples pets at the same time is just the icing on the cake for us!

We are non smokers,we sometimes enjoys a glass of wine, not into drugs nor are we party animals. We are handy in the garden if required.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top