Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired, animal-loving couple

ID: plk

Name:

Ingrid

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi, we are a retired husband and wife who live in Port Elizabeth, South Africa. We will be visiting our son, daughter-in-law and two grandsons for the third time who live in Cremorne, Sydney for two months. We arrive at the beginning of September 2019 and return to South Africa in mid November 2019. We are looking to housesit free of charge during this time.

I'm Ingrid and I'm 70 years old. I was born in Namibia and speak fluent German. My husband Kirk is 73 years old and is an avid photographer. We are both very active and are in good health.

We have extensive house sitting experience in Port Elizabeth and Cape Town in South Africa and Windhoek in Namibia. We have also run our friends Bed and Breakfast in Knysna in South Africa on numerous occasions when they have visited their family overseas. References will be provided on request.

Most of our experience house sitting has included looking after dogs and cats as well as administering medication to some of the older pets. Due to the fact that we spend so much of the year travelling, we don't have pets of our own now but we love them and so enjoy the opportunity to look after them when house sitting.

We are open to all locations in North Sydney and free of charge house sitting opportunities. If you would like to 'meet us' prior to our arrival, we would be happy to have a whatsapp face time call at a time that is convenient to you.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top