Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Retired Couple have Caravan will travel

ID: 12s6

Name:

Alida and Malcolm

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

All Australia (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi Alida here, I am a retired gymnastics coach and ex police officer, my husband Mal is also a retired police officer, we both have held highly distinguished careers.. We are both 60 years of age and have been married for 38 years. We have 2 adult children and 5 grandchildren. We have sold our home February 2019 and travelled the world for 7months, leaving our caravan and possessions in storage, for when we return. We enjoy good food, good wine and the freedom to now do what we want in our lives. We are respectful, sensible and down to earth people.
We are wanting to experience living in this beautiful world of ours, whether it be by the seaside, mountains, a quaint village or a the city. As we are not in any hurry and time is ours we feel that this is something that we can enjoy. We love animals, having had 5 German shepherds - 3 of which were rescue dogs, 2 ferrets, and the usual menagerie of childhood animals of guinea pigs, cats, rats, mice and crazy crabs.
Whilst overseas we completed 3 sits all being 5 star reviews, one in France and two in Italy.
Upon returning back to Perth recently we have successfully completed 2 more sits in Perth both receiving 5 stars our sits have been through Trusted Housesitters.
We are currently in Country WA doing our 3rd sit before heading off in our caravan and our next adventure, being free like this give us the opportunity to find our next destination.
I am happy to provide review comments if you desire.
Alida and Mal

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top