Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired couple with excellent references

ID: czv

Name:

Sue & Gary

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Both retired

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Happytohelp

Happytohelp

Hi there, we are looking to travel to Townsville during Adelaide's winter months (May -...

House Sitter: World Explorers

World Explorers

My wife and I are both retired from our professions. We have just returned from an...

House Sitter: Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Friendly, Caring & Clean.

Hi, My name is Debbie. I'm fortunate enough to work from home (and love all things...

House Sitter: Trustworthy mother

Trustworthy mother

Trustworthy mother and animal lover looking for a place to stay between selling my house in...

House Sitter: Hi ! I’m Mathilde, from France :)

Hi ! I’m Mathilde, from France :)

Hello ! My name is Mathilde I'm 26 years old and I try to take care of home when you go on...

House Sitter: Lei Aloha House sitting

Lei Aloha House sitting

We are a healthy active animal loving family of 4 currently renovating our forever home in...

House Sitter: The best of care, when you're not there

The best of care, when you're not there

Hello, we're Jarryd and Katrina! We are experienced house and pet sitters that have cared...

House Sitter: Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Clean, responsible pet/housesitter

Hi, my name is Sheree, I am 43. I'm a full time worker, with flexible hours and ability to...

House Sitter: 28, home worker, pet lover from the UK!

28, home worker, pet lover from the UK!

I am a 28 year old writer visiting Australia and looking to help out somewhere I can call...

House Sitter: Animal loving house minder

Animal loving house minder

Hello! I am a responsible, clean and tidy house trained person, with excellent pet...


More Information

We are a reliable, retired, non-smoking, caring couple who love animals and enjoy travelling Australia. We have been continually housesitting for over 2 years, with either dogs or cats (or both), as well as an inground pool at 4 houses. We always walk the dogs as per the owners instructions, and at 3 houses had to administer medication to the animals which did not cause us any concerns. We can provide referees if needed as well as Police checks. We are both fit and healthy and have always prided ourselves in the way we take care of other people's house, pets & garden as if they were our own. One of the greatest pleasures we get is taking care of people's beloved pets & house and allowing them to go and have a holiday, knowing we will take excellent care of their properties and pets.
Top