Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Retired couple with small dog

ID: yl5

Name:

Michael

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

retired

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD SA All regions except Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula TAS VIC All regions except Melbourne City, Melbourne West (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...

House Sitter: Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

Peter - Avid Camper/Hiker, Retired

I am retired and looking to discover Australia. I enjoy camping, hiking, fishing and...

House Sitter: Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, responsible house sitter

Friendly, amicable, fun-loving and responsible. I enjoy house sitting because of the...

House Sitter: Marion

Marion

I am a Mum (Physio with her own business) who is raising two awesome children (ages 13 and...

House Sitter: James Brown

James Brown

We are married and have 4 children 21 to 27 year old. With my first wife and I pioneered...

House Sitter: McIntosh's

McIntosh's

We are a retired couple originally from New Zealand who have lived in Sydney for the past...

House Sitter: Sharon

Sharon

Recently retired nomads travelling around in our caravan. Enjoy meeting people and house/...

House Sitter: Peter and Sue Miles

Peter and Sue Miles

We have just retired. Ages this year 62 and 65. Presently we are caring for elderly...

House Sitter: Ace Pet & House Carers

Ace Pet & House Carers

We are a mature couple, and have been house sitting for many years, both around Australia, ...

House Sitter: Have Pawz Will Travel

Have Pawz Will Travel

We are a travelling couple with a caravan and our lovely 10 year old Jack Russell terrier...


More information about this house sitter

Kathie, a retired nurse and Mick, a retired police officer enjoy travelling and animals. Yes we do have a friendly 2 kg Papillion female (desexed) who loves cats and dogs to play with. Have travelled extensively within Aus and overseas, have an outgoing personalities and Mick has some handyman experience having built several homes. Will have basis tools on board. Have a campervan (slide on) and takes up 6m. Can take off slide and use our own ute
Can house sit from Eden to Wollongong 20/7/19 to 30/7/ 19 then Newcastle to Brisbane 3/ 8/19 to 13 /8/19 mainly east cost with Forester area a priority
Also third week of September from Towoowomba to Milduria
For your info
Hope this assist.
Mick and Kathie
Top