Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired couple

ID: ge3

Name:

Ray n june

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Managers

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane North, Darling Downs and South West, Fitzroy and Central West, Ipswich and west Moreton, Sunshine Coast VIC WA (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

OUR BRIEF
We are a retired couple, with our own home in Townsville Qld. We have been using house sitters when travelling over seas and in this great country, so we know what to expect and how to appreciate the owners property and pets. We started housesitting ourselves when touring around Australia in 2016 for the 2 years. We have cared for properties and houses in WA, SA, NSW, Victoria and Queensland. We have hosted a property in WA for 2 months.

We normally travel with our caravan. I am a handy man and my wife is a keen Gardiner. We are dog lovers. Non-smokers and only social drinkers. Unfortunately my wife has an allergy with cat hair. We have cared for a variety of animals all over Australia. We have cared for ducks, geese, sheep, cattle, birds, goats and chooks also cared for large blocks of land with mowing.

As stated earlier we have our own home in Townsville Qld where I do hobby woodturning and wood art, my wife being a keen gardener maintains a green house and gardens with many orchards. My wife volunteers with Life Line and I am a current member of Rotary Nomads.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top