Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired couple

ID: rgv

Name:

John & Elizabeth

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired friendly couple

Preferred locations:

NSW SA All regions except Far North, Whyalla and Eyre Peninsula, Yorke and Mid North TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

2 Dec 6 Jan'19 12 Jan'19 19 Jan'19 2 Feb'19 12 Mar'19 16 Apr'19 24 Apr'19 1 Oct'19 31 Oct'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a retired couple, non smokers who live quietly. We love to travel and socialize.
John was an electrician and owned our own business for 38 years.
Elizabeth worked with the Victoria Police Force for 10 years then later as Co-Manager and Manager at a Secondary School Uniform Shop after being a stay at home mum.
Elizabeth also worked for an agency in the area of "home care" which required attending to persons recently discharged from hospital care who needed help in the home and also helping elderly with daily chores and running errands with and/or for them.
Elizabeth also holds a recently renewed "Working
with Children" card.

We have 3 adult children and two grand-daughters.
We would like a housesit during the last two weeks of March 2019 close to Melbourne CBD.
We are fond of dogs, cats and birds of which we have owned over the years.
We often mind our "Fur baby Grandie", Olive the Cavoodle, (that is her photo on the right), sometimes for overnight stays with us or just going to her house and taking her for a long walk.

We would like to have a chance while travelling, to experience more intimately our beautiful country and at the same time helping others to enjoy some free time knowing their home and precious pets are being lovingly cared for.
We have always lived in our own home, maintaining and caring for it in a responsible way. We know how worrying it can be while away and have been grateful for the folk who kept a lookout for us over our earlier years. Now we hope we can repay this favour.

We will always do our best to carry out your instructions so that your home and pets are cared for as lovingly as if you were there.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top