Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Retired Single Active Gentleman

ID: 17ns

Name:

Steve

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Teacher & Builder

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide North, Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Current bookings:

1 Sep 30 Sep 1 Oct 31 Oct

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Michelle and Chris

Michelle and Chris

Travelling active couple, enjoying life and country. Currently have 4 wheel drive and...

House Sitter: Young at heart couple. Late 50s

Young at heart couple. Late 50s

We are fit and enjoy the outdoors. Will walk pets regularly. We have over the years had a...

House Sitter: Pet sitter and gardener

Pet sitter and gardener

My hubby and myself are very close with our family and try to help out in many ways . We...

House Sitter: Happy traveller

Happy traveller

Retired on a bit of a road trip and looking to help out and meet new people along the way....

House Sitter: Responsible, nurturing, love animals

Responsible, nurturing, love animals

Hi, Amanda and John here. We are an older couple from Queensland. Amanda is a psychologist...

House Sitter: Connie - An animal lover!

Connie - An animal lover!

Hi lovely people, My name's Constanza- but all my family call me Connie. I'm a 32 years...

House Sitter: Paul

Paul

Active person that loves taking photos of landscapes, beaches, nature as well as Sunrise...

House Sitter: Bev and Mick

Bev and Mick

We Love all types of animals, we are country loving people, non smokers, and social...

House Sitter: Spotless Couple

Spotless Couple

We are a fit healthy fun loving life couple that love to get around the country and have...

House Sitter: Westie’s Bestie’s

Westie’s Bestie’s

Friendly, respectful and hard working couple travelling with their Westie and looking for...


More information about this house sitter

Hello, I am a fit heathy active gent looking for a place so I can be near my mother in her last years, I am normally resident in NZ. I enjoy pets and have gardening and handyman experience. I have very neat and tidy living habits. I am currently needing a house sit during the Oct-Nov period, I look forward to the possibility of meeting you and caring for your home and pets.
Top