Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retired sitters, Considerate, Caring.

ID: pwn

Name:

Greg

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

NSW QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Introducing Greg and Helen Barrs. We are retired and are both in good health and active. Up until June 18 we were working part time in our internet clothing sales business. We have three daughters and six grandchildren.
We have traveled extensively overseas and we are now looking forward to traveling whilst enjoying the house sitting experience within Australia.
We are both non smokers and over our long marriage we have owned and rented many houses so we can appreciate and respect other peoples property and treat it like our own.
We have had some house sitting experiences and have owned several homes with pools over our marriage and would not expect to have any issue we have not experienced and dealt with in that time.
Garden maintenance and plant watering is a normal part of your duties in your own home and would not be any different when house sitting.
We love animals and have had many types of dogs,cats,birds,fish pets during our marriage and are confident in caring for your pets as we would treat them as our own.
We would welcome an online interview at any time.
Thank you for reading our profile.
Greg and Helen Barrs
Completed assignments
Ocean Shores NSW 6 weeks house & petsitting, Scottish Terrier and 5 Chickens
Harrington Park Sydney 3 weeks house & pet sitting
Toy French Poodle
Clear Island Waters 2 weeks House & pet sitting
2 Siamese Cats
Burleigh Waters 2 weeks House & pet-sitting
KC Cavalier and Rag doll cat

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top