Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Retirees

ID: k3x

Name:

Lorraine and Denis

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired

Preferred locations:

QLD Brisbane South, Gold Coast, Logan and Redlands, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are pet centred retirees who love all animals big and small.

We like to have a care plan for your pet/s.
We found animals, like people need individualised care and attention.
We are happy to provide both.

We are outdoorsy people and will walk and play with your pets as much or as little as you and they want.
Indoors living with your pets won’t be a problem either-once we’ve sorted out seating and bedding preferences!
This is a priority when care planning!!

We are task focused too.
Post 60s energy we call it.
We both enjoy gardening, inground and in pots and if you have a pool, Denis is your man.
He knows his way around pool cleaning and is a methodical tasker.

I’m your domestic cleaner.
I actually enjoy cleaning and it’s not a chore if you tidy as you go.
It gives you time to put a bit of sparkle into the place when you need to impress.
A trick I learned having shared a home with 4 children 2 dogs 1 cat 10 budgies 2 peachfaces 1 cockatoo Denis’ bees ducks chickens and 3 inroof possums for a forever period now over but never forgotten.

Please let us know if you would like us to housesit and/or take care of your pets.
We will reply to all enquires promptly.

Thank you.


Lorraine and Denis

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top