Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Returning Home

ID: 108u

Name:

Antje

Is / are:

A family

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Children's Yoga teacher & Paediatric first aid instructor

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

We are a German-Australian couple who have just returned home to Adelaide after 6 years living abroad in Berlin, Germany. We have a 2 1/2 year old son who loves animals.

Antje used to house- and pet-sit occasionally during her student years (happy to supply references upon request), and Mateusz was the main carer of our 'foster dog' of nearly four years, BettyBoo. Betty had all sorts of ailments, including several herniated discs, so we'd also be comfortable looking after older animals that may require medication (or just that extra bit of TLC!)

We both work from home a lot, so your house and/or animals would feel anything but abandoned while you're away :)

Since almost all our belongings will be on a ship for several months, we are looking for house sitting opportunities in the Adelaide, Adelaide Hills or Pt Willunga area from early September onwards while we settle back into Aussie life.

We are both non-smokers.

Antje has a background in theatre, holds a PhD from Flinders University, and has been teaching yoga to kids and first aid to parents in Berlin during the last few years. She also enjoys a good cuppa.
Mateusz is a designer and likes things to be tidy.
Our son B is a fairly easygoing toddler, who is very excited about living in Australia now!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top