Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rhonda and Steve

ID: euw

Name:

Rhonda

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Disability worker/Interstate truck driver/factory hand

Preferred locations:

QLD (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

He is him......and She is Her!! Lol.

Together that makes us Steve and Rhonda. Two ‘ordinary non-smoking aussies’ doing what we love best........travelling the roads of Aus with our Malchi, Chloe (she’s a cross between a Maltese Terrier and Chihuahua) and Maggie (our beautiful toy poodle). Both get along with all other animals, are toilet trained and we can guarantee they never dig lawns or gardens. We are responsible home owners and always pick up after them. I can provide references if requested.

Steve and I are both reliable and trustworthy and Iook forward to caring for your house, garden and loved ones. If you’re after a fun loving, caring couple to mind your ‘digs’ and animals while you’re away on holidays, then we’re the couple to contact.

We are animal lovers and have looked after a variety in our travels - a kangaroo, horses, camels, lizards, pigs, sheep, dogs, chooks and turkeys (just to name a few) and are comfortable giving all these medication if needed.

We own our own farm so we have experience in fixing fences, running pumps etc.

So - this is how it works.

What we’d do for you......
* give you peace of mind while you’re travelling knowing your house and pets are well looked after.
* mind your moggies, doggies and favourite pets while you’re gone. We’re both animal lovers. The beauty of this is the animals get to spend your holiday at home, rather than in kennels, that can sometimes be frightening for the animals and terribly costly.
* mow lawns if necessary
* tend to gardens etc.
* water lawns if necessary
* collect mail for you
* take bins etc out.

What we get out of this -
* somewhere to park our van and see the sights of wherever you live. We’re home most days but like to venture out to have a look around - we always guarantee we’d be home each night for security reasons and to care for animals.
* we like to sleep in our van but access to power, water and bathroom facilities would be wonderful.

Sooooooo have a think about it. Please contact me if you have any questions. Only too glad to help 🙂

Available for long and short house sits.

References and police check available on request.

We’ve just finished a 16 month caretaking position at a sailing club - we have references from here as well.

We also have a new Facebook page named Him ‘n Her - Two Aussie Nomad House sitters

Many thanks
Him n Her

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top