Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rick

ID: xee

Name:

Rick

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Sonographer and Senior Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

5 stars

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: The Kemptons

The Kemptons

Hi We are a travelling family from Queensland with 3 boys (7,4 and 7 months) and 1 fur...

House Sitter: Experienced house sitter with references

Experienced house sitter with references

Hi! I am a nursing student available for house sitting. I love animals, going to the...

House Sitter: Kate & Tim

Kate & Tim

Hi We're Tim & Kate, we left our 9-5 jobs at the start of 2019 to pursue a more nomadic...

House Sitter: At your service

At your service

Middle aged single man who has travelled my whole life. I have owned and sold my own house...

House Sitter: Paula and Karen

Paula and Karen

A bit about us : We have been travelling for 6 months , a dream we both shared and was...

House Sitter: Housesitter Who Works From Home

Housesitter Who Works From Home

I'm Sue, an Office Manager for a global software company for the last 16 years, which has...

House Sitter: Suzee

Suzee

Experienced house/pet sitters with excellent references.....outgoing fit and healthy couple...

House Sitter: semi retired couple

semi retired couple

HI. I'm Robin 52 year young lady and I'm Ken a 57year young man. We are travelers that done...

House Sitter: TheGMfromNQ

TheGMfromNQ

Experienced home and pool owner, in Sydney to complete some contract work and looking for a...

House Sitter: Dependable Duo

Dependable Duo

A 2019 retiring & reliable/dependable couple of grandparents (60 & 57) embarking on a well...


More Information

My wife and I are animal lovers, and have two older, quiet, housetrained Maltese terriers.

We are healthy and responsible, professional and house proud people.

We are looking to arrange some longer term houseminding while we rebuild our house in Galston NSW.

Happy to regularly update owners on the property for peace of mind.
Top