Login

Forgot password
Cancel

robert/rob

ID: y2d

Name:

Robert

Is / are:

Male

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired Cabinet Maker

Preferred locations:

NSW TAS VIC (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 Jun 31 Jan'20

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, my name is Robert. I'm a retired Cabinet maker ,Business Owner and recently a domestic and holiday rental cleaner ,also a heath care volunteer driver.
Throughout my life I have had several different pets,ranging from Husky's to Burmese cats ,Birds and some neighborhood animals like Magpies, Kookaburras, and cats 2nd homes and a few more. we have owned 5 Houses in Melbourne and renovated 3 of them also established gardens and maintained them,I am very house proud and have old school values when it comes to maintaining and cleaning property's and homes. Since retiring early and extensively traveling most of the world with my wife I took up Photography as my main hobby,my other interests are Behavioral biology of animals,modern history and sport
.I am single now and had a sea change a few years ago to Phillip Island Vic
I love to go for dog walks and keep reasonably fit.I am a non-smoker ,my love for all types of animals is growing as I meet and spend time with them to learn their habits and needs
Being a mind a home sitter i welcome the opportunity to explore new locations and new pets that will enhance my photography.
I hope to hear from you on the next occasion you require a home sitter and answer your questions
Yours, Robert.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top