Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rocky - Animal and Nature lover

ID: o0g

Name:

Rochelle

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Program Manager

Preferred locations:

NSW Sydney North, Sydney South, Sydney East, Sydney West and Blue Mountains

Reply rating:

2.65 stars

More Information

Born and bred in Brisbane, I grew up in a shed on eight acres of bushland, with chickens and my dog, Jazzy. I've also cared for cats and birds in the past. I have always loved the outdoors, travelling and finding new adventures. My closest friends and family would describe me as a very positive and outgoing person, mature, independent and ethically driven. I am caring by nature, having been a disability support worker, swimming teacher and school camp leader. I am honest and community orientated when it comes to living or working with me, therefore in a house sitting setting, I am very respectful of people's homes and everything within them. I like to look out for my neighbours and help those in my community when I can. I love to cook, and have coffee over a nice book.

My experience with house sitting has come from informal holiday sits for friends and family. I am comfortable cleaning, getting my handy-woman skills out and doing the odd house fix up. I enjoy gardening, yet I wouldn't call myself an expert!

I would be happy to provide house sitting references, if you'd like to get an idea of the person I am and how I would look after your home and pets.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top