Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Roger Vincent

ID: j2e

Name:

roger

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Retired legal practitioner

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Northern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Excited for change

Excited for change

Hi!! I am a young mum (24) of 1yo daughter. Looking for a place to house sit. I am...

House Sitter: A Conscientious Custodian

A Conscientious Custodian

I’m here on Mindahome.com.au because I got caught up and stuck in Australia due to...

House Sitter: Retired and want to look after your home

Retired and want to look after your home

Live in Launceston and own my own home after moving from NSW and retiring. Love to see more...

House Sitter: Loves Animals

Loves Animals

I am a quiet person and love animals, I work part time with my business and can look after...

House Sitter: Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

Mr and Mrs Ross Ferrier

We are a couple in our 70s, active able-bodied and caring. We have done house sitting...

House Sitter: chev 400 pistons

chev 400 pistons

We have sold our property , travelled , and joined Mindahome to see more of Australia. We...

House Sitter: Leo and Sandra

Leo and Sandra

Retired couple (70 & 65, Heathcote Sydney NSW 2233), cruiseaholics - see youtube video, we...

House Sitter: I love Australia

I love Australia

I am a non smoker,non drinker, animal lover not sure about snakes and spiders. I have...

House Sitter: complete care.

complete care.

We are a happy active couple who enjoy the outdoors and life in general. We have lived in...

House Sitter: Heather & Joe

Heather & Joe

We are a retired couple, active and young at heart. Love to travel but also enjoy just...


More information about this house sitter

I am a senior citizen; retired lawyer. I was a partner in the legal firm of Murdoch, Clarke in Hobart many years ago. I have two adult children in Hobart and two grand children. I live with two spoilt cats and a dog until a couple of years ago. I can provide all types of references when appropriate. I live, with my partner, in an important house, architectually speaking, in Adelaide
Top