Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Rosalind & Casper Very Reliable Sitters

ID: hi1

Name:

Rosalind

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Research Scientist and Assistant Lecturer

Preferred locations:

VIC All regions except Melbourne City, Grampians, Hume, Loddon Mallee (full regions list)

Current bookings:

13 May 8 Jun 17 Jun 30 Jun 12 Jul 11 Aug

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello all.
My partner and I relocated to Melbourne from Europe for his job in mid February of 2017. We've been house/pet sitting ever since! Building up a network of wonderful people and pets we've had the pleasure meeting.

Our first language is English but Casper is fluent in French. We are open to any house sit with reasonable access to the central Melbourne. I have a flexible schedule and work from home. Casper works at the University in Parkville.
We are well educated, clean, non-smoking, late 20s professionals. We finished our postgraduate studies in Dunedin, Otago NZ in August 2016. We are scientists, Casper completing a PhD in anatomy and I am a medical device sales professional with a PhD in Physiology. We are both dab hands at DIY and enjoy gardening. Casper is a homeowner and landlord in Scotland so knows how to look after property and used to be a professional gardener for the Sultan of Oman's property in Paris. So let us know if we can help you out at all. We can do all kinds of odd jobs.
We have both grown up with pets and have house sat and taken care many different pets including an old Scottish Terrier that was on a strict medication regimen, and house sat a number of high energy pets who required many hours of walking a day! Additionally we have lived with two cats at home.
My boyfriend has experience with horses and other farm animals having grown up on a farm, and we recently looked after a hobby farm out in Cockatoo, with alpacas, cows, horses and of course chooks. We are animal lovers and are always happy to go on walks.
We are reliable and honest, if you want to know more about us or need references for our good character please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you for considering us! We won't let you down.

For further information please see our site casperandrosalind

"Rosalind and Casper looked after our rural home, children and pets. They were very responsible and took care of and entertained our children and pets very well. Importantly, they also showed they can anticipate very well to unforeseen situations in and around the house (like handling a severe snow storm). The house was probably tidier and cleaner when we moved back in, and the children ask us regularly: “When will Casper and Rosalind be back!” I would highly recommend Rosalind and Casper for housesitting of your home (and pets)." – Regis Lamberts, Dunedin , New Zealand.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top