Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Rose & Brett | freelancing animal lovers

ID: 147i

Is / are:

Couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Preferred locations:

ACT NSW SA TAS VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a travel-loving couple in our late 20s, very well equipped to look after your home and beloved animals. Brett's a creator: furniture maker, photographer, ceramicist; I'm an avid reader and freelance editor (so I'm able to work from anywhere with internet and have time to spend at home with pets).

We're multitasking, multiskilled people, at ease in the quiet but also capable of handling the world's chaos from time to time. We are house proud, respectful of our surroundings, and enjoy cycling and cooking.

We currently have no pets but will be delighted to look after yours. We grew up with dogs and cats, and have had some experience with cows, horses and chickens.

We are non-smokers, we appreciate the occasional glass of good wine or craft beer and that's about as wild as we get.

We have lots of experience with house sitting (prior to signing up to mindahome), references below:

"I can recommend Rosie as a reliable house sitter, as she has looked after my home on a number of occasions. She loves spending time with animals, and made sure that my pets (including a retired dairy cow) were well cared for. She always kept things clean and tidy for when I came back home."
– Lynn J.

"We were always relaxed and confident knowing Rosie was caring for our home while we were away, and have no hesitation in recommending her to anyone looking for an excellent house sitter."
– Suzanne D.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top