Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Rosie

ID: 100c

Name:

Rosie

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Social Work

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

1 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has been disabled by the sitter, but we have a few similar available House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Professional family travelling Australia

Professional family travelling Australia

Hello! We’re a family of four from the Gold Coast, Queensland. We swapped our house,...

House Sitter: Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Jen - No worries when we are on the job.

Gday We are Jen and Jeht, happy to meet you..... I am a passionate, caring and a little...

House Sitter: Animal lover looking to travel Australia

Animal lover looking to travel Australia

We are a young couple currently travelling Australia, and are very enthusiastic and excited...

House Sitter: Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

Mature, Non smoking, Grey Nomads

We are a well traveled, clean, reliable, trustworthy, non smoking couple who enjoy caring...

House Sitter: Ben

Ben

I am a country boy from Oklahoma, USA. I been living in Australia for 18 years. I have dual...

House Sitter: Takani

Takani

Hello. I am a writer and academic, currently travelling around Australia as I write my...

House Sitter: Keen Animal Lover Exploring Australia

Keen Animal Lover Exploring Australia

Tasmanian woman, looking to make a seachange to a different Australian city after spending...

House Sitter: Reliable House sitter  " Happy home - pe

Reliable House sitter " Happy home - pe

Hi, I am Pablo, I have had some experiences taking care private properties. I love quiet...

House Sitter: FHM1961

FHM1961

I am an T Cyber Security professional who is looking for new adventures and experiences. ...

House Sitter: Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Responsible & experienced, loves animals

Hello! My name is Belinda. I'm currently based in Brisbane, but have decided to take a...


More information about this house sitter

Hi i am Rosie,

I am a 33 year old Australian female living in Melbourne looking to house/pet sit. I have been house sitting/pet sitting since August 2019.

About me: I am currently completing my Masters at University and working full time as a social worker in mental health. I am an extremely reliable, honest and caring person who takes pride in house sitting and providing loving care to other peoples pets. I am a good communicator and will follow through with my commitments.

I really enjoy housesitting because I love to be able to live in different and diverse areas around Melbourne, and because I love animals but cannot currently commit to my own pet- so why not help others out :)

I also enjoy house sitting as it allows me to have my own privacy while i am completing my Masters at University.

I have an up to date Police clearance, working with childrens check and references from previous house sitting positions that i have done. if you have any questions please do not hesitate to get in touch.

Please note that i have no posted my references on here for public viewing to ensure the privacy of the home owners.

thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon, Rosie
Top