Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Russell Showing Proper Care for Animals

ID: vic

Name:

Russell

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

18 to 25

Profession:

Retail manager

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

5 stars

More information about this house sitter

Hi, I'm Russell and I am a traveller who simply wants to share my love of animals with your pets.

I have been in Australia for 10 months on a working holiday visa and am moving back to Melbourne to see out the remainder of my time in the city I loved so much. I am aware that as a traveller I may seem less trustworthy, however, I can assure you that is not the case. I have close family friends that live in the Kensington area of Melbourne and a great aunt and cousins that live not far away in Canberra so I do have connections to Australia.

The biggest miss for me while I've been away has been my pets. I'm a huge animal lover and am always the first one to give love to any animals that I have come across on my trip so far.

I am experienced with looking after houses, having moved out at the age of 18 and, being a homeowner back in the UK, I'm more than aware of the responsibilities that come with looking after a home and keeping it just the way it was when you left it in my care.

I don't currently have a job soI would have plenty of time to spend with you pets and taking care of your house while you are away so rest assured they will certainly not be lonely.

Of course I arm aware of the stress that leaving your pets in the hands of a stranger while you're away may create and I fully understand. I am more then happy to meet with any potential sits before I start to ensure you are full relaxed and at ease that your pets and house will be in safe hands. While away I will keep you updated on any issues should they arise and of course will be on hand 24/7 should you need to be in contact with me for any reason.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top