Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Safe in my hands!

ID: psw

Name:

Emelisa

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

46 to 55

Profession:

Artist/ Dogmovers

Preferred locations:

QLD Gold Coast

Current bookings:

24 Nov 17 Feb'19

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

It makes all the difference when travelling knowing that you have some one you can trust who is taking care of your fur babies and your home!
I am a long time established resident of the Gold Coast. I have lived in 3 houses during the past 15 years and have excellent references. I'm reliable, honest, clean, responsible, trust worthy and I don't drink, take drugs or smoke. I am health conscious, love nature, and I'm a quiet, down to earth person. My preference is to house sit in a smoke free environment.
For those house sitting positions that involve caring for pets, I have extensive experience with animals. I have owned animals for most of my life and have house sat for many friends who have animals. I work for a company that moves animals by road on the Gold Coast for 13 years.

References available upon request. I have many references but not through this site! Happy to pass on contacts from past house sitting jobs.
My preference for House sitting only in the Gold Coast area, no further North of Coomera and South is Tugun
Please contact me and I would be happy to pass on more references if need be!

Em

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top