Cannot login?

Safe & Sound with Steph

ID: 1lol





Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Murray-Lower Darling, New England North West, Riverina, South East NSW, Southern Highlands & Tablelands QLD All regions except Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Townsville and North West (full regions list)

Current bookings:

12 Nov 31 Dec 1 Jan '24 16 Mar '24 17 Mar '24 31 Mar '24 1 Apr '24 30 Apr '24

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

Sorry but UNABLE TO PET/HOUSE SIT FOR SOMETIME . Greetings & thanks for viewing my profile. I would love to pet & house sit for you (sadly no experience with Dogs). I am a Foster Parent for Cats & Kittens (helping them get back to health & trust in humans) and can care for other creatures. I own my own home and have hosted many foreign visitors when I belonged to Servas & Friendship Force. Therefore, I know what it is like having someone unknown stay in your home. I am respectful, trustworthy (was in Banking 42.5 years) careful, tidy, non smoker, healthy, happy... & an avid explorer & traveller. I am active in a cycle group, a walking group and... arrange and lead another walking group. I am a volunteer tutor for Bike Bridge where we help migrant adult ladies learn how to ride a bike (and safely). Have also helped 2 ladies learn English. I am a New Zealander (1 Grandmother born in WA) and will be in OZ well before your dates. I look forward to meeting you and the pet family that are staying home... but not alone!

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners