Cannot login?

Sally and JM - Retired, love all animals

ID: 10k2



Is / are:


Age group:

55 plus



Preferred locations:

NSW All regions except Central West, Far West QLD Brisbane North, Brisbane South, Darling Downs and South West, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Moreton Bay, Sunshine Coast, Wide Bay Burnett TAS VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East (full regions list)

Current bookings:

4 May 1 Feb '21

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

More information about this house sitter

We are a retired couple and live on the Gold Coast, Qld. We have had 2 cats and 2 dogs in the last 37 years all of whom passed away from old age. We want to do a bit of travelling but we really missed having animals in our home and lives so we decided to do pet minding in our home. We have been doing this for the past couple of years and now would like to do some house and pet minding in other peoples’ homes. We are clean and tidy, non smokers, fit and active and we walk and swim every day. We would be very happy to mind your animals and lavish them with love and attention. I have been a volunteer at RSPCA for the last few years and we have many positive reviews for pet minding. We are new to Mindahome and therefore have only one review from our first home minding. However we do have many positive reviews from our pet minding and also from Air BnB places we have stayed in. You can be assured that we would love your animals as our own and treat your home with respect. If you need any further information please do not hesitate to contact us.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please:

LoginorJoin our Home Owners