Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sam & Milly

ID: wwi

Name:

Milly

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Teacher & Web Designer

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne North, Melbourne South, Melbourne East, Melbourne West

Reply rating:

4.6 stars

More Information

Hello :)



My name is Milly and my Fiance' Sam and I are looking for a lovely home to house sit over the next few months or so and If you have pets this is a bonus as we both adore animals.

We can't wait to have our own pets one day so this is a really nice adventure for us for now. 

We are tidy, down to earth and respectful 27-28 year olds.


We love gardening and will be able to keep an eye on your treasured plants. We both grew up in the country… me on a herb farm and Sam in Country NSW where his parents were Stock and Station Agents.


I am a teachers assistant at a Melbourne Steiner School and Sam is a Freelance Web Designer and works mostly from home. We are both very artistic and love spending time outside of work being creative at home. We drink very little and are non smokers.

We are currently finishing up a house sit with a dog and looking for a house sit for a minimum of 4weeks (longer the better). We are getting married at the end of the year and we are doing this to save money. 



We have great references from our past house mates and 2 house sits so far. Many great professional/personal references too. 

We would love to look after your Home and will treat it like it was our own.

We look forward to hearing from you soon! :)

Sam & Milly

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top