Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Samara Ellen

ID: zhu

Name:

Samara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Enrolled Nurse, though currently studying full time

Preferred locations:

SA Adelaide South, Adelaide Hills

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Everything has to be in order, neat, clean and tidy kind of las. I take pride in my surroundings and appearance. Love everything nature - if i could live in a tree with heating and cooling i would. Prefer not to be surrounded by people, love my own space. Absolutely love trees, the bush and greenery, love animals - they're so unconditional in their love. I am a registered Enrolled Nurse though currently not working as i am studying a Cert IV in Community Services - my ideal job would be in the palliative care community. End of life and palliative care is very rewarding and fulfilling to me - being able to help make a 'beings' quality of life memorable and comfortable for them and their family is a blessing for me. I'm a Reiki teacher and therapist so if your pet requires some Reiki energy for healing - they shall receive this. I attend sound baths and healing workshops. I'm a bit of a hermit, though luv my daily walks. I have no pets, no children or partner at this time. Moved back here from England end of last year, currently with my mother sharing a two bedroom small unit, would love the opportunity to house and pet sit someone's abode. Hope to hear from you, if you dont hear from me first 😊

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top