Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sammi and Warren

ID: u5v

Name:

Sammi and Warren

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Tax Accountant and Social Media Marketer

Preferred locations:

NSW Northern Rivers
QLD Far North Queensland and Torres Strait, Gold Coast, Mackay-Isaac-Whitsunday, Sunshine Coast

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hi there and thank you for taking the time to look at our profile...

Our names are Warren and Sammi (but you already know that !)

About us:

We are a professional couple that live and work from home. Warren is a tax lawyer accountant and spiritual teacher at his two companies Wealth Safe and The Awakening Within and works with clients in Australia and all over the world. Sammi is a Nutritionist and social media guru and works alongside Warren's companies managing the social media. We have been living this nomadic life for around two years now, Going from place to place (mostly renting) mainly between Melbourne, Perth and Byron Bay. We both have a massive love for the beach and hot weather that makes winter time feel easier. Sammi loves the outdoors - especially tropical landscapes, and any kind of water sports so we have decided to start house sitting along the coast of Queensland and Northern New South Wales to scratch that itch.

We are super tidy, clean and organised and are non-smokers and don't drink alcohol. Sammi loves keeping the house clean and is very good at keeping things in their place and being organised with small details. We are also both into healthy eating and live a very active life and have a lot of energy and fun to bring to the household!

About our experience with animals:

Sammi has spent all of her life living with animals. Growing up with eleven bunny rabbits and breeding two litters with her family, she is very gentle with the smallest of creatures. She has experienced and owned domestic doggies and cats :)

Sammi leads animals by establishing a strong bond and a sense of gentle loving authority. She does not believe in hitting animals to change bad behaviour so you will never have to worry about your pets getting anything but absolute unconditional love !! She also LOVES taking dogs for walks and play as she is pretty fit and active !! She is also very experienced at looking after injured animals so no need to worry if there is an emergency!

Warren grew up with domestic cats and dogs and is a HUGE softy when it comes to animals… he will be a constant source of affection and attention to your beautiful animals!! He will be the one out of the two of us that will probably spoil your pet ;) He is a gentle giant that will provide a beautiful safe space for this temporary family unit ;) He will also be a huge source of entertainment too as he loves to muck around and play with the animals.

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top