Login

Cannot login?
Cancel

Sandra - Reliable Pet and house sitter

ID: nas

Name:

Sandra

Is / are:

Single

Age group:

55 plus

Profession:

Semi retired and studying.

Years active:

2 years

Preferred locations:

TAS All regions except Southern Tasmania (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 out of 5

Similar House Sitters

This profile has expired, but we have a few similar active House Sitter profiles.

To browse all available house sitters, please click here


House Sitter: Paula

Paula

I am an animal lover, with experience in house and pet sitting. I have also used house...

House Sitter: Anne

Anne

Quiet couple who enjoy each other’s company. Happy to love, walk and care for pets....

House Sitter: ClearVision

ClearVision

We are a professional couple who are seeking a sea/tree change to Hobart and looking to...

House Sitter: joshyouare

joshyouare

My names Josh and am a 25 year old single male. I work part time at Woolworths doing...

House Sitter: Nova and Dave

Nova and Dave

Dave and I have retired and are travelling around Australia in our caravan. As we have no...

House Sitter: We take extra care of your home and pets

We take extra care of your home and pets

We take extra care of your home and pets while you are at. We are now experienced home and...

House Sitter: Margaret and Keith

Margaret and Keith

We are a husband and wife, both retired. We have been housesitting overseas and in Oz since...

House Sitter: Shev

Shev

Quiet living but physically active retirees seeking to explore and experience living short...

House Sitter: Kate and Russell

Kate and Russell

We are an honest and reliable couple doing the grey nomading thing a little early. We have...

House Sitter: Retired couple from Busselton WA

Retired couple from Busselton WA

We are in early stages of retirement. Travelling Australia for an extended period. Home...


More information about this house sitter

Hi, I am a fit and healthy female who is passionate about animals and the environment. I am currently studying alternative medicine. I love spending time with animals and being in the outdoors. I am a keen gardener and have many years of experience in the care of domestic, native and farm animals. I am knowledgeable about garden care and maintenance.
Top