Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sara The Friendly Sitter

ID: nfo

Name:

Sara

Is / are:

Female

Age group:

36 to 45

Profession:

Mature age student studying via online

Preferred locations:

VIC Melbourne City, Melbourne South, Melbourne East

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

I am 38, female, single, a non-smoker and have been a house/pet sitter for over 10 years (both here in Australia and Europe). I have recently started my online Bachelor of Business and Marketing degree which allows me to be with your pet though out the day as well as night times.

I base all my house/pet sits along the Mornington Peninsula and Melbourne South East Bayside areas. I am Australian and grew up in Melbourne. My extensive travel experiences make me very street smart and security conscious.

I understand for most people leaving an animal while you’re on holiday can be a daunting experience. Through my years of house/pet sitting I understand it's important to assure you I will provide a meeting at your chosen location for us to initially meet, provide you with my prior house/pet sit references then arrange a second meeting to learn the ins/outs of your house and dos/don’ts for your pet. Once you are on holidays I am happy to provide you with photos and messages of updates.

I take complete care and compassion for all animals I look after and often find it hard when it comes to saying good-bye. I focus on keeping your pets schedule as similar as possible to that which they would have with you. I believe it’s extremely important to keep your pet comforted as much as I can, especially through the initial first few days when your pet is working out I am a safe loving person and their owners aren’t coming back for an extended period of time. I’m even happy to have furry four legged buddies sleep at the end of the bed or in a pet bed on the floor next to my bed (if that’s allowed by the owners)….... what ever keeps my furry four legged buddies happy.

I enjoy going for daily walks and throwing a ball with dogs and sitting at home with a purring cat. I respect all home/pet owners have different ways they spoil/or don't spoil their fur/scale/feathered babies as well as upkeep of their homes.

I am happy to undertake light gardening duties, collecting mail and any other household services that may benefit you while you are away. I will return your house as clean if not cleaner than left for me.

In my spare time I enjoy hiking and bush walking, going to the beach, movies, cheese platters and photography.

I am looking forward to meeting you and your fur/scale/feathered babies ;-)

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top