Login

Forgot password
Cancel

Sarah & Sam

ID: x14

Name:

Sarah

Is / are:

A couple

Age group:

26 to 35

Profession:

Event Management & Environmental Sustainability

Preferred locations:

NSW VIC (full regions list)

Reply rating:

5 stars

More Information

Hello, My name is Sarah. I am 27, Scottish & my partner Sam, 30 and is Australian. We have been together for 5 years and met in Canada. Sam and I love travelling, we have lived and worked in several countries. We have recently returned from living and travelling in Japan and just arrived in Melbourne. We have not decided fully to stay in Melbourne forever however have work for a few months so house sitting is perfect for us.

We both absolutely love dogs, however due to travelling so often we cannot have a pooch of our own. I Sarah would be primarily looking after looking after any pets as I am home more than Sam. We both grew up with pets and have looked after friends dogs multiple times so very happy and comfortable with all things dog related.

Recent pet sitting was over November/ December period when I, Sarah was home visiting in Scotland. I was sitting for a little lurcher called isla, walking her twice a day, feeding and providing many hugs!

Both of us love exploring, hiking, cycling, running, surfing/snowboarding and practicing yoga.

Sam and I both work in Events and after finishing our contracts with the Commonwealth games we are freelancing around numerous events on the east coast. I Sarah work in event sustainability and Sam is a operations and logistics professional! Our work as freelancers is not the standard Monday to Friday, and over the next 2 months I will be home often throughout the day to look after any pets, plants etc

On an important house sitting note, we are very clean people and really love having a tidy welcoming space to come home too. We have lived in numerous share houses before and house sat for friends in the past so we fully appreciate respecting the space we are staying in.

Feel free to get in contact if you have any other questions,

Sarah & Sam

Contact Sitter

To contact this House Sitter please

LoginorJoin our Home Owners

Top